Directory

 

STAFF PHONE EMAIL
Pastor:  Fr. Michael Houlihan 402-296-3139 Fr.Michael-Houlihan@cdolinc.net
Office Manager: Sue Stevens 402-296-3139 Sue-Stevens@cdolinc.net   
Bookkeeper: Noni Thiesen 402-296-3139 Noni-Thiesen@cdolinc.net   
Music & Liturgy: Renee Spicka 402-208-3971 reneespicka@gmail.com   
Building and Maintenance: Larry Rolfson 402-296-3139
ORGANIZATIONS
Parish Council:  Dan Rubin, President 402-296-7988 drubin@windstream.net   
PCCW: Patti Wyne, Co-President 402-298-8264 psalm118.pk@gmail.com
Knights of Columbus:  George Johnson, GK
Catholic Daughters:  Barb Toman bktoman@gmail.com
Catering:  Joy Scanlan 402-669-2455 holyspiritcatering@gmail.com  
Prayer Chain:  Carol Tilson 402-296-4404 chsprayerchain@gmail.com
Stewardship: Patty Wynne 402-238-4706 psalm118.pk@gmail.com
ST. JOHN THE BAPTIST SCHOOL
Principal:  Linda Monahan 402-296-6230  Linda-Monahan@cdolinc.net
Marketing and Development: Deb Walton 402-296-6240 Deb-Walton@cdolinc.net

 

Click Here Parish Directory